Bench & Bar of Minnesota is the official publication of the Minnesota State Bar Association.

MSBA Tech Committee members named

MSBA President Mike Unger has appointed members of a new Technology Committee that will be charged with keeping current on changes in legal technology and determining how the MSBA can best assist its members to stay at the forefront of these changes. Serving on the Committee are Daniel Cragg, Kathleen Harrell-Latham, Mary Kaczorek, Susan Jennen Larson, Michael Remington, James Renken, Damien Riehl, Michael Skoglund, Todd Scott and David Zubke.

The committee’s work includes, but is not limited to, exploring software options that may be offered to aid MSBA members in their law practice, particularly those who serve low- and modest-income clients. Initial committee terms will run through June 2017.

Leave a Reply

Articles by Issue

Articles by Subject